Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Executives and Staff

Institutional Effectiveness

Maricela Oliva Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
GSR 2.204.D4, (210) 458-4939
Steve.Wilkerson@utsa.edu


Maricela OlivaLorrie Smith
Assistant to the Vice Provost
GSR 2.204D.3, (210) 458-5188
Lorrie.Smith@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Tia Palsole
Project Coordinator
GSR 2.204D.2, (210) 458-8038
Tia.Palsole@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Linda Starnes
Senior Administrative Associate
GSR 2.204 (front desk), (210) 458-4706
Linda.Starnes@utsa.edu


Assessment

Maricela Oliva Dr. Kasey Neece-Fielder
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Assessment
GSR 2.204A.2, (210) 458-4819
Kasey.Neece-Fielder@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Lisa Johnston
Senior Administrative Associate
GSR 2.204 (front office), (210) 458-4965
Lisa.Johnston@utsa.edu


Evaluations and Surveys

Maricela Oliva Doug Atkinson
Director of Evaluations and Surveys
GSR 2.204A.3, (210) 458-4709
Douglas.Atkinson@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Leanne Charlton
Project Coordinator
GSR 2.204A.1, (210) 458-8010
Leanne.Charlton@utsa.edu


Institutional Research

Maricela Oliva Dr. Steve Wilkerson
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research
GSR 2.204.D4, (210) 458-4939
Steve.Wilkerson@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Salma Ferdous
Director of Analysis and Certification
GSR 2.204D.11, (210) 458-4794
Salma.Ferdous@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Brian Cordeau
Director of Reporting
GSR 2.204D.12, (210) 458-4705
Brian.Cordeau@utsa.edu


Maricela OlivaDr. Jinny Case
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
GSR 2.204D.9, (210) 458-8180
Jinny.Case@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Dr. Mahmoud Abunawas
Institutional Research Analyst II
GSR 2.204D.6, (210) 458-4792
Mahmoud.Abunawas@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Fikrewold Bitew
Institutional Research Analyst II
GSR 2.204D.8, (210) 458-8204
Fikrewold.Bitew@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Dr. Elizabeth Hoff
Institutional Research Analyst II
GSR 2.204.D15, (210) 458-4704
Elizabeth.Hoff@utsa.edu


Maricela OlivaArt Pagano
Systems Analyst III
GSR 2.204D.7, (210) 458-5814
Art.Pagano@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva Brenda Rankin
Systems Analyst III
GSR 2.204D.5, (210) 458-4739
Brenda.Rankin@utsa.edu