Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Executives and Staff

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kimberly Andrews Espy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
MB 4.120, 210-458-4110
Kimberly.Espy@utsa.edu

 

Administration & Operations


Dr. Jesse Zapata
Senior Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Support
FS 4.450, 210-458-2700
Jesse.Zapata@utsa.edu

Dr. Maricela Oliva
Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Support
FS 4.450, (210) 458-2700
Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu

Dr. Shannon Heuberger
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives
MB 4.120, 210-458-4181
Shannon.Heuberger@utsa.edu

Debbie Howard-Rappaport
Executive Assistant
MB 4.120, 210-458-4969
Debbie.Howard@utsa.edu

Andrea Trease
Assistant to Provost
MB 4.120, (210) 458-4818
Andrea.Trease@utsa.edu

Jenny De Los Santos
Associate Director of Academic Support and Analysis
MB 4.120, (210) 458-2898
Jenny.DeLosSantos@utsa.edu

Kevin McCollom
Administrative Analyst
MB 4.120, (210) 458-3106
Kevin.McCollom@utsa.edu

Sarah Soulek
Administrative Analyst
MB 4.120, 210-458-6137
Sarah.Soulek@utsa.edu

Jacques Watkins
Senior Program Coordinator
MB 4.120
Jacques.Watkins@utsa.edu

Melissa G. Ozuna
Senior Administrative Associate
FS 4.450, (210) 458-2711
Melissa.Ozuna@utsa.edu

Eileen Egan
Administrative Associate I
MB 4.120, (210) 458-4110
Eileen.Egan@utsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance


Kelly Garza
Assistant Director of Academic Budgets & Planning
MB 4.120, 210-458-5202
Kelly.Garza@utsa.edu

Teresa Sandoval
Administrative Associate II
MB 4.120, 210-458-7685
Teresa.Sandoval@utsa.edu

 

Communications


Rebecca Luther
Director of Communications
MB 4.120, 210-458-6244
Rebecca.Luther@utsa.edu

K.C. Gonzalez
Associate Director of Communications
MB 4.120, 210-458-2712
KC.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Elda Barajas
Marketing Coordinator
MB 4.120, 210-458-6409
Elda.Barajas@utsa.edu

Rochelle Arruda
Office Assistant
MB 4.120, (210) 458-6296
Rochelle.Arruda@utsa.edu


Graduate Studies

Dr. Can Saygin
Interim Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

UTSA Graduate School

Information Technology

Bryan Wilson
Interim Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer
BOS 2.418, 210-458-5919
Bryan.Wilson@utsa.edu

Office of Information Technology

Institute for Texan Cultures

Angelica Docog
Executive Director
Angelica.Docog@utsa.edu

Institute for Texan Cultures

Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Can Saygin
Interim Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives

Office of Institutional Effectiveness

International Initiatives

Dr. Lisa Montoya
Interim Vice Provost for International Initiatives and Senior International Officer

International Gateway

Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Rhonda M. Gonzales
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
210-458-4026
Rhonda.Gonzales@utsa.edu

University College

Dr. Heather Shipley
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of University College
PNB 2.210A, 210-458-5191
Heather.Shipley@utsa.edu

University College