Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Executives and Staff (by Office/Name/Title)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. C. Mauli Agrawal
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
MB 4.120N, (210) 458-4110
Mauli.Agrawal@utsa.edu

Debbie Howard-Rappaport
Executive Assistant
MB 4.120M, (210) 458-4969
Debbie.Howard@utsa.edu

Anujani Aluwihare
Associate Vice Provost Financial Resources and Planning
MB 4.120K, (210) 458-4110
Anujani,Aluwihare@utsa.edu

Rebecca Luther
Director of Communications
MB 4.120L, (210) 458-6244
Rebecca.Luther@utsa.edu

Kelly Garza
Senior Management Analyst
MB 4.120R, (210) 458-5202
Kelly.Garza@utsa.edu

Michelle Phillips
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MB 4.120, (210) 458-4110
Michelle.Phillips@utsa.edu

Sarah Soulek
Administrative Analyst
MB 4.120C, (210) 458-6137
Sarah.Soulek@utsa.edu

Teresa Sandoval
Administrative Associate II
MB 4.120C, (210) 458-7685
Teresa.Sandoval@utsa.edu

Rebecca Trawick
Senior Administrative Associate
MB 4.120, (210) 458-4110
Rebecca.Trawick@utsa.edu

Academic and Faculty Support

Dr. Jesse Zapata
Senior Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Support
FS 4.450, (210) 458-2700
Jesse.Zapata@utsa.edu

Staff for Office of Academic and Faculty Support

Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Sandra Welch
Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
PNB 2.204, (210) 458-4706
Sandra.Welch@utsa.edu

Staff for Office of Institutional Effectiveness

International Initiatives

Dr. René Zenteno
Vice Provost for International Initiatives and Senior International Officer
MB 4.120S, (210) 458-4110
Rene.Zenteno@utsa.edu

Staff for Office of International Initiatives

Graduate Studies

Dr. DeBrenna Agbenyiga
Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
PNB 2.210, (210) 458-6878
DeBrenna.Agbenyiga@utsa.edu

Contact the Graduate School

Information Technology

Bryan Wilson
Interim Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer
BOS 2.418, (210) 458-5919
Bryan.Wilson@utsa.edu

Staff for Office of Information Technology

Student Success

Dr. Tammy Wyatt
Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
GSR 2.210, (210) 458-5191
Tammy.Wyatt@utsa.edu

University College

Dr. Larry Williams
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
PNB 2.210A, (210) 458-5191
Lawrence.Williams@utsa.edu

Staff for University College

Veteran and Military Affairs

Col. Lisa Firmin
Associate Provost for Veteran and Military Affairs
MS 3.02.28, (210) 458-7544
Lisa.Firmin@utsa.edu

Staff for Office of Veteran and Military Affairs