Leadership


Melissa Vito

Vice Provost for Academic Innovation

Email: melissa.vito@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4520

Teresa Petersen

Senior Administrative Manager

Email: teresa.petersen@utsa.edu

Jessica Bearss

Manager of Strategic Initiatives

Email: jessica.bearss@utsa.edu

Carlotta Bell

Director of Fiscal Administration

Email: carlotta.bell@utsa.edu

Suzana Diaz Rosencrans

Assistant Vice Provost for Online Programs

Email: suzana.rosencrans@utsa.edu

Ernest Hernandez

Ernest Hernandez

Director of Video Technology

MS 3.01.03

Email: ernest.hernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5860

Shelley Howell

Interim Associate Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning

MS 2.02.05

Email: shelley.howell@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6778

Joseph Kulhanek

Interim Associate Vice Provost of Academic Innovation

Email: joseph.kulhanek@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-2422

Marcela Ramirez

Executive Director of Digital Learning

MS 1.03.08A

Email: marcela.ramirez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6144

Joe Tobares

Joe Tobares

Director of Learning Technologies

BB 2.01.20L FS 2.516

Email: joe.tobares@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5935