Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Leadership


Melissa Vito

Vice Provost for Academic Innovation

Email: melissa.vito@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4520

Teresa Petersen

Senior Administrative Manager

Email: teresa.petersen@utsa.edu

Jessica Bearss

Manager of Strategic Initiatives

Email: jessica.bearss@utsa.edu

Suzana Diaz Rosencrans

Assistant Vice Provost for Online Programs

Email: suzana.rosencrans@utsa.edu

Ernest Hernandez

Ernest Hernandez

Director of Video Technology

MS 3.01.03

Email: ernest.hernandez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5860

Melissa Mahan

Associate Vice Provost of Academic Innovation for Professional and Continuing Education

Email: melissa.mahan@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-2422

Marcela Ramirez

Interim Assistant Vice Provost for Teaching, Learning & Digital Transformation

Email: marcela.ramirez@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-6144

Joe Tobares

Joe Tobares

Director of Learning Technologies

BB 2.01.20L FS 2.516

Email: joe.tobares@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-5935