Leadership & Staff

Continuous Improvement & Accreditation


Kasey Neece-Fielder, Ed.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Assessment; SACSCOC Liaison

Email: Kasey.Neece-Fielder@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4819

Lorrie Smith, M.A.

Director of Accreditation and Process Improvement

Email: Lorrie.Smith@utsa.edu

Kathy Paradise, M.A., L.P.C.

Director of University Assessment

Email: Kathy.Paradise@utsa.edu

Debbie Howard-Rappaport, MBA

Director of Academic Programs and Compliance

Email: Debbie.Howard@utsa.edu

Tia Palsole, M.F.A.

Project Coordinator

Email: tia.palsole@utsa.edu

Lisa Johnston, A.A.

Senior Administrative Associate

Email: Lisa.Johnston@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4965