Academic Affairs

Communications leads for UTSA's academic colleges

Carlos Alvarez College of Business
Wendy Frost
Director of Communications
wendy.frost@utsa.edu

College of Education and Human Development
Elizabeth Castillo
Communication and Development Coordinator
elizabeth.castillo@utsa.edu

College of Engineering
College of Architecture, Construction and Planning
Rory Dew
Associate Director for Communications
rory.dew@utsa.edu 

College for Health, Community and Policy
Amanda Cody
Senior Communications Coordinator
amanda.cody@utsa.edu

College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Tricia Schwennesen
Senior Communications Specialist
tricia.schwennesen@utsa.edu

College of Sciences
Ryan Schoensee
Senior Communications Specialist
ryan.schoensee@utsa.edu