Academic Affairs

Communications leads for UTSA's academic colleges and schools

Carlos Alvarez College of Business
Wendy Frost
Director of Communications
wendy.frost@utsa.edu

College of Education and Human Development
Elizabeth Castillo
Communication and Development Coordinator
elizabeth.castillo@utsa.edu

Margie and Bill Klesse College of Engineering and Integrated Design
VACANT

College for Health, Community and Policy
Amanda Cerreto
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
amanda.cerreto@utsa.edu

College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Nicholas Ward
Associate Director of Communications
nicholas.ward2@utsa.edu 

College of Sciences
Ryan Schoensee
Senior Communications Specialist
ryan.schoensee@utsa.edu

School of Data Science
Rosalinda Montero
Senior Communications Coordinator
rosalinda.montero@utsa.edu