Academic Affairs

Our Team

Rebecca Luther

Director of Academic Strategic Communications

Email: Rebecca.Luther@utsa.edu

KC Gonzalez

Senior Assoc. Director of Academic Strategic Communications

Email: KC.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

John David Garza

Associate Director of Academic Web Development

Email: John.Garza@utsa.edu

Brett W. Copeland

Assistant Director for Strategic Messaging

Email: Brett.Copeland@utsa.edu

Matthew Boerger

Senior Communications Specialist

Email: Matthew.Boerger@utsa.edu

Christopher Cortez

Multimedia Specialist III

Email: Christopher.Cortez@utsa.edu

Sara Flores

Senior Designer

ASC Artist-in-Residence

Email: Sara.Flores@utsa.edu

Chloe Johnson

Communications Specialist

Email: Chloe.Johnson2@utsa.edu

Glynda Steele

Communications and Customer Relations Rep

Email: Glynda.Steele@utsa.edu

Uriel Echavarria

Web Designer

Email: uriel.echavarria@utsa.edu

Pamela Dyer

Web Developer

Lallo Vigil

Web Developer

Email: lallo.vigil@utsa.edu